1102 Cleveland Blvd Caldwell, ID 83605  Local: (208) 455-2447
Customer Reviews
Designs By Diana & Co
Local Caldwell, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Placed the online order and shortly thereafter I was contacted by the owner indicating a slight change in the color of flowers - I said no problem - delivered that day - a week later my in laws said the flowers were still beautiful.... - Great Service and Great Product.
Date: Jul 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I called wanting to order a special birthday arrangement for somebody very dear to us. The recipient was NOT at all disappointed. I'm a quilter, my husband a woodworker we know about creativity so I gave them a $ amount told them the container unimportant, her favorite color and to design something NOT pictured in their books (most don't become floral designers to follow pictures) so what I call " designer's choice". She LOVED her flowers and said she just switched florists.
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

I am not sure how much my husband paid for the flowers, but they were BEAUTIFUL! I normally tell him no flowers because they die so quickly. I am glad he bought them anyway! So beautiful! The roses were very fragrant!
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

They did a fantastic fabulous amazing job!! The person I sent the package to loved the package and was so blown away. Thank you to the person who put it together because they did such a great job. I will most definitely highly recommend them, and will also be a returning customer
Cindee's Reply:
Date: Dec 20, 2016, 1:36 pm

Thank you for your kind words and taking your time to write such a glowing review! I'm so glad that she loved the gift you ordered. I love hearing that we made someone's day and look forward to helping you bring smiles in the future!!
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flower arrangement was absolutely gorgeous!
Cindee's Reply:
Date: Aug 23, 2016, 9:55 am

I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to post this review. Have a great day!
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Today was my wife's and my 28th year anniversary and I'm in Louisiana helping the flood victims. I wanted something special for my wife and you guys did such a beautiful job on her flowers. Thank you so much.
Cindee's Reply:
Date: Aug 23, 2016, 9:58 am

I'm glad you liked it. Happy Anniversary!! 28 years of marriage is a remarkable accomplishment. Thank you for letting us help celebrate your day and hope to help you again in the future! Also, thank you for taking the time to post this review. It made our day!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

I can't tell you how pleased I am with the service! The flowers are remarkable, but the SERVICE, impeccable. Thank you Designs by Diana for making my Mother's Day so special.
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flower arrangement delivered to my Mother was beautiful. Will definitely order from you again!
Cindee's Reply:
Date: Apr 11, 2016, 1:03 pm

Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to write a review. We would love to help you deliver more smiles in the future!
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Very responsive. Family said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Perfect! Placed the order online and within 2 hours they were delivered. Thank you!
Cindee's Reply:
Date: Nov 18, 2015, 4:20 pm

Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to submit a review. Have a wonderful day!
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Perfect! Placed the order online and within 2 hours they were delivered. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Flowers were beautiful and lasted for a long time! Exactly what was pictured online.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Very happy with the order, it looked just like the picture. Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Sending flowers to my husband's Mom has become a Christmas tradition. She was delighted with the Frosty Twilight arrangement! Thank you for delivering her flowers on time and as shown on your website.
Date: Dec 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

ENORMOUS stunning poinsetta! My brother sent it to us and was so pleaed when we called him in NY to rave about it. Highly recommend Designs by Diana and Co.
Date: Oct 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers I ordered were for my Mom, she had just had her last cancer surgery and was staying in an RV park. She was so THRILLED to get the beautiful flowers, but even more so that they were delivered to her RV. She raved about how beautiful they were. Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

They said the arrangement was so pretty and the colors of the flowers were so good together! Thanks for such a good job!
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Cory is awesome floral designer! Check her out!!! Your will not be disappointed. I purchase flowers here on a monthly basis or more! They are fresh, lovely an I have had them for 10 days to 2 wks if I take care of them properly. She just got in some beautiful poinsettias! I have never seen so many fresh open and blooming at once with lovely ribbons and containers. Prices always fair you will not be gouged price wise due to a holiday!
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

the flowers made a big hit with my friend they were lovely
Date: Aug 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Possibly the most beautiful bouquet of roses I've ever received!
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Cory is unbelievably talented! She was the best florist I have ever met and I have been to many over the years for many family and friend weddings I have helped put together. She had never put together a wedding bouquet the way I needed but all had turned out exactly as requested and astounded everyone at the summer wedding we were at. I have never had such support from a florist who went above and beyond as she did to help with any greenery and wires, ect. She even helped me find an amazing glue that I will now use on all my arrangements. I hope everyone discovers what a treasure she is for Caldwell and she is around for a very long time because this it the type of business atmosphere Caldwell deserves! Thank you so much!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

They were beautiful, Thank you for taking the time to write down my son's message. It made my day :)
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

They were beautiful, Thank you for taking the time to write down my son's message. It made my day :)
Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Remarkable customer care! I ordered online for a Monday delivery & realized on Sunday that I wanted to change the message on the card. I emailed on Sunday asking to change it. Though they were closed, I got an email reply that same evening letting me know it'd be taken care of.
Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

The Most Beautiful Store, and Flowers! I stopped in to place a quick order and ended up spending 45 minutes browsing and talking with Cory. She was most helpful, full of creative ideas, and answered all of my questions! I will be back with all my floral and gift needs!
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Sep 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was very surprised how long the roses looked good and lasted, 5 + days thank you
Date: Sep 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were beautiful and arrived exactly when they were supposed to. Thank you very much.
Date: Aug 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Hey guys! I absolutely LOVED the flower arrangement that was put together for me. I have never seen Pink tiger lilies as huge as those ones! I would have to say it is the best arrangement I have ever received. Thank you! I'm sure we will be back in the future for sure!
Date: Jun 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

The floral arrangement is extremely dynamic. I was very pleased to see how amazing the flowers are, they are so large, and tall, I was very surprised! I love the fact that my arrangement has purple roses in it. I haven't seen purple roses in a long time. Thank you for the quality of the flowers as well. They have been doing very well so far, and I hope to have them around for as long as I can by utilizing some more of your helpful tips that I received in the email. Thanks again.
Date: Jun 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Gorgeous!!!! i went to a Baby Shower were Sallie had done the decorations...it was so beautiful!!!!
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

They were absolutely BEAUTIFUL. My son in Japan was worried they may not make it in time, but to my surprize; they were delivered early in the morning and He was happy to hear about the service and goregous arrangement.
Flower Delivery To Caldwell, ID
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Yelp

Designs By Diana & Co
1102 Cleveland Blvd
Caldwell, ID. 83605
Local: (208) 455-2447

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-sl

FTD | Teleflora | Bloomnet


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase